Tags

, ,

Re-designing the Shinobi Academy website has, and still is, consuming at lot of my waking hours; but I wouldn’t have it any other way, as the end result is going to be nothing short of fantastic {if I may say so myself}!

First up: a quick reminder of what the home page currently looks like (image 1). And stage 1 of the changes to a scrolling horizontal slider. Note the new tabs at the top of the screen, which will drop down into the other Shinobi categories, along with an ebusiness card that slides out when the cursor hovers over it. And, as the club is international, we have included the option to translate into 3 other languages.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I think you will agree, a huge improvement.

Stay tuned for more of the work in progress.

p.s. Until next time

The Everyday Icon

