Tags

, , ,

I continue to amaze myself. And it is true {for me at least}: write a list, no matter how long or absurd the tasks are on it, and I have subliminally throw down the gauntlet to complete every single task on it. Maybe not all today, but by the end of the week. Letting go of the ‘neither help nor hindrance’ options in the shape of excess writing baggage, has been……..refreshing too!

The final flyer is coming along nicely, and I am confident that it will be ready by tomorrow. I’ve had to resort to my plan-b, a small re-jig of an all-singing, all-dancing plan-a. But, anyone who knows me {well}, will not be surprised by the design, and it’s little ‘add-ons’.

Background image/e-flyer: stage 1

Working Girl

 

Image created using Polyvore

Until next time

The Everyday Icon

