Tags

, , ,

Yes, yes, I’m a delicate flower…….and for the record, I like pink, crisp white cotton, and I suffer {a little} from luxury product envy. You’ll notice the odd product placement in some of my photos. *sigh*

It will come as no surprise then, that the ‘girly girl’ image should extend to my choice of signature font. An image I pinned {may as well start to get used to the terminology of a social media marketeer} some time back, re-caught my eye while I was searching for something else {the tangled web of an internet surfer}. What do you think of this?

urbanfonts

Image credit: urbanfonts.com

It’s thanks to Cheryl from http://TidyMom.net for bringing it to my attention in the first place. And here’s what the signature sign off will look like.

 

candy script

Until next time,

The Everyday Icon

