Tags

, ,

The blogging bug, that is! It is a work in progress as we still have to finalize the theme, and then customize it all. Otherwise, so far so good. The first post is a filler, but I have it on good authority that an actual post will be winging its way to being published later in the week.

I will admit, I wasn’t too keen on the theme to begin with. However, once I gave it a more personal touch, it really grew on me. Note to self: trust client’s judgement, and NEVER judge a blog by it’s un-customized cover. I do simply love it when a plan comes together, and I look forward to seeing this blog {they’ll be video uploads too}, blossom and evolve into something quite fantastic!

blogSVC

So, without further ado, I introduce to you amazing reader, the newest member to the WordPress family: shiravocalcoaching.wordpress.com

I hope you enjoy!

Until next time,

candy script

