Tags

, , ,

It has been a week of coming n going. New ideas for my creativity Monday slot {I’m not revealing the full deets of that just yet}. Samuel J has been signed to a record label in his adopted country of Brazil – workload wise they’ll now be handling the social media side of things too. {Re: the time difference, this makes much more sense, and it keeps everything ‘in-house’} Boa sorte my little star….No rest for this wicked one though…I now have, tucked under my wing a little known author, hypnotherapist, parapsychologist and founder of the Natural Healing Center, Dublin as the newest member of the Icon family. His ‘in the frame’ showcase will be coming up later in the week.

Image credit: theritzcarlton

And so, with my Oscars dress wrapped up and put away for another year, hot on it’s heels is the arrival of a new sofa sometime this week, and as Icon HQ happens to be located in the corner of our {spacious} lounge, it does mean that I have to turn my hand to a another spot of re-organizing of my office space too.

Here’s to a good {and busy} week.

My to do’s:

1) compile ideas for on-line shop {stationary}

2) story-board new client: ‘The Natural Healing Center’

3) finish ‘coaches’ page for the Shinobi Academy website {text & images}

4) concept ideas for ‘pop-up’ nail lounge

Until next time,

candy script

p.s. did I mention the Shinobi Academy has a new toy???? Meaning his You Tube channel has just been upgraded – ‘take a bow’

camera

 

 

