Tags

, , , ,

after a weekend of birthday celebrations – one of which, being my own – {everyone i know seems to be born in May…lol} i am another year younger {in my head}, and hopefully wiser.

i saw this picture on WeHeartIt the other day, and it reminded me just how old i actually am…how things have moved on, eh….and how technology and social media have taken over our lives….for me, for the better….

luckily, i have not been left behind…..

and, last but not least, my birthday weekend: a summary

kicking off the day on Friday…….

my much coveted copy of the May issue of The Gloss Magazine from Ireland, made its way safely into my hands in my little corner home office. Afro: models own….lol. new found crush on Megan Hess illustrations: cards now being stocked in Mirtilo – my local gift shop, and a lovely afternoon lunch at Marina da Lagos adorned by one of my fave flowers….Bucks Fizz is optional…..

until next time,

Candy

