it’s been a busy couple of weeks (since my last post). i finally got the first ep of the beauty inc podcast recorded. it’s a little bit raw, but i’ll be refining the details on it as time goes on. as my producer keeps telling me: just get the damned thing recorded, and published. so, i did. it’s on Soundcloud for now, iTunes to follow…..and as momentum builds, i’ll be looking into other (podcast) platforms to publish it to.

20160323_153746-01

and for those of you who aren’t following me on my new IG account @itgirl_media, here’s the weekly overview of pretty pix (this first pic below is by IG-friend @styleundone ) the remainder, by yours truly.

all’s that’s left for me to say is: catch up with you next Monday, for more of the week’s antics & shenanigans

Bom semana todos!

Candy 

xo

